top of page

Welcome to my ePortfolio!

What you see is an end-result and yet a work-in-progress. It is about the 83rd version but I kept it fresh. It is a combination of a solo project and a collaboration A mixture between the 8-4:30 me and the weekend me. Please enjoy!

Included in my ePortfolio are this blog (obviously), a bio, and a collection of projects I have completed. They have been created as part of my Master's program but I will use this ePortfolio as a hub for professional projects as well. As of now, I have the following projects here:

My Digital Learning and Leading Self-Assessment - a glimpse into my journey from the "dark ages" to the "age of technology" and unpacking what factors influence my use of technology.

My Learning Manifesto - a formal record of my thoughts on the relationship between education and technology, as well as the importance of embracing the eight intelligences.

An Annotated List of my Personal Learning Communities - outlining a couple of networks that are great resources for corporate trainers and/or educators who are embracing the digital age of learning.

A Summative Assessment - a quiz I created to check for understanding after teaching a lesson on liability, one I created in academia but eventually used in a training session as well.

I hope you enjoy reviewing the above and welcome any comments you may have. This ePortfolio is a continual work-in-progress and I will continue to tweak it as I work towards completing my journey in academia and embrace a new professionalism forged by using technology in keeping education relevant for learners in the twenty-first century. I look forward to uploading many more blog posts and projects in the future.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page